These trees begin, or focus upon, the Province of Nova Scotia. Unless indicated, all place names are in Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia has eighteen counties. Some counties do not have a link to them as I was unable to locate any M'Eachern names located there. If you do know of any that I have missed then please e-mail me the information so I may include it here.

Annapolis Guysborough Pictou
Antigonish Halifax Queens
Cape Breton Hants Richmond
Colchester Inverness Shelburne
Cumberland Kings Victoria
Digby Lunenburg Yarmouth

Nova Scotia

Capital: Halifax